Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New to PE and PEGym

Hey everyone,

I'm new to both PE and PEGym so I thought I should take the time to introduce myself. I'm 46 and my length is 4.75", girth is around 4" both erect. I really have not done a BPEL or any actual standard measurement, but I can't imagine my numbers are far off, if at all.

I'm happily married and have enjoyed a pretty mutually enjoyable sex life. This hasn't always been the case, but my wife and I fit well together, I guess you can say. Having a smaller than average penis has always been an issue with me dating back to my high school locker room and I have hidden it as best I can throughout the years. However, as most guys can admit, I would like to increase the size, but never thought it was possible.

What I've found interesting about this an other sites is that one man's frustration is another man's goal. I see myself as someone TRULY in need of PE, just to be thought of as average. It just puzzles me that guys are trying to get to 7,8,9" when they are already pretty well endowed. I guess size is just like wealth, you can never have enough.

Aside from general adequacy issues, I have comfort issues ALL the time. I turtle like crazy and it gets incredibly uncomfortable throughout the day.

My first foray into PE:
    I purchased a Bathmate Hydro x20 about a month ago and have been using is periodically. I can see how this can become addicting as I was able to get some quick temporary gains. My girth was between 5-5.25 and my length was slightly more. What an amazing feeling just to handle myself with that modest gain. I've only had sex a couple of times with the wife since starting due to illness, but she did make one reference to comfort saying that she was especially tight on one encounter.