Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My GF led me here

Hi everybody!

I'm 25 from France and I've been browsing this forum for the past two months, doing jelqing and stretching on and off.

My story : I'm 6'5" and 7" NBPEL (7.4 BPEL) x 5.4" girth and always thought I was pretty big. One day, my new gf revealed to me (after my stupid ass asked a stupid question) that every guy she slept with except her first bf were bigger than me (she's 27, and has always been into tall guys, but still...).

She also bought what she calls a "pussy ball", (ball to put in the vagina that makes her kegel for hours). She said it was just for better orgasms, but I know that it's because she needs bigger, she just doesn't want to hurt me. She's been dating, for example, a black NBA player that is 6'10 for a few months last year...

I decided now to follow the JP90, because it made me realize that most men my height or taller have a bigger dick, and that most women I attract are size queen cause they like "big boys with big dicks". In my category, I think I'm actually below average.

My results with PE have been not so good until now, but I only do it like 2-3 days then stop for a whole week... for the past month or two. I've actually felt it bigger than ever like a month ago, after soft PE sessions. When I do the full workout, my dick seems to go turtle and feels sore, and then my erection length isn't as good as well as girth.

Thank you all for providing all this information for us, I hope it's gonna change my life. I hit her cervix quite often (maybe 1/3 of the times we have sex) so I think 8x6 BPEL is a realistic goal!
    Brocon
    Last edited by Brocon; 09-23-2017, 03:52 PM.

Try and be consistent! Now since you're thanking us for the info I want to thank your whole country for the fries!
    The world's still a toy if you just stay a boy!

Comment

Thank you man, but french fries are actually from Belgium 😂
      They do speak french though

Comment