Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Recently bulge obsessed

Hey All,

I'm new to this. Just about a year. That's when it happened too, boom out of nowhere I suddenly became bulge obsessed. Mine, yours, theirs... Did this happen to anyone else? How have you adjusted since?
    Troutfly
    Last edited by Troutfly; 12-07-2017, 04:25 AM. Reason: grammar

I've always been self conscious about my small bulge. Don't think that feeling will ever go away. Maybe If I'd reach my ultimate flaccid goal.

Comment

Originally posted by Troutfly View Post
      Hey All,

I'm new to this. Just about a year. That's when it happened too, boom out of nowhere I suddenly became bulge obsessed. Mine, yours, theirs... Did this happen to anyone else? How have you adjusted since?
      I have to admit I'm a crotch watcher. I think its nice for a guy show a package and maybe even some coronal ridge.

Comment

My younger cousin use to do this when he was growing up, and he would always know how big everyones dick was too............ everyone saw it as cute hahahaha, but he turned out just fine, so i dont see any harm, it is probably healthy.

But i think there will be some blokes that will take offense from another bloke checking out their package lol.
        START
        🚩 1/09/2013 5.9 X5.75
        🚩 1/10/2013 6.5 X 5.75
        🚩 11/6/2017 6.5 X 6.0
        🚩 25/6/2017 6.7 X 6.0
        🚩 9/7/2017 7.0 X 6.0
        🚩🚩 GOAL 7.5x6🚩🚩
        🏁🏁Ultimate goal. 8x6

Comment

Originally posted by StickIt View Post
          My younger cousin use to do this when he was growing up, and he would always know how big everyones dick was too............ everyone saw it as cute hahahaha, but he turned out just fine, so i dont see any harm, it is probably healthy.

But i think there will be some blokes that will take offense from another bloke checking out their package lol.