Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Just the New Guy

Hello all,

I finally received my email confirmation which took longer than it should have due to me giving the wrong email addy when registering.

Wanted to say that this forum seems to have a wealth of great knowledge on this subject and a great group of members here to offer support.

Currently my starting point is just over 6" BPEL x 5" BEG (Need a better measurement) my goal is to reach 7" length and 5.5" + in girth. I've started already doing manual stretches and jelqing. I know I've already went a bit overboard on the jelqing (about two weeks jelqing) and I did not take any off days so i am currently letting my Penis rest for at least 5 days since I received bad PI's after a stretch/jelq session then having long sex with the wife.

I'm a beginner and I know it's a slow process so I must treat it as that and will pay more attention going forward...as everyone should.

Just wanted to say a quick hello to you fine gents here at PEGYM....
    Current: 6.5" BPEL x 5.0" BEG (12/19/17)
    Goal # 1 - 7.0" BPEL x 5.5" BEG

Glad you got that wrinkle ironed out, Welcome !
    Valued Member of 11 years at the TheBiohacker
    Looks are deceiving, mirrors don't lie.

Comment

I've been told I'm the only fine gentleman here!

Welcome and...ENJOY!

Glad to see you've done your homework and learned the lingo.
      The name's Tamora...TVR Tamora...with a capital "T".

Lots of living to do yet unseen and a more stories yet untold!

Comment

Hi bro.

Welcome to the jungle.
        You never slow down, you never grow old!

Comment

^^^ Jay ain't bad at times. He's just lacking in...summat. Nobody's been able to figure it out yet.
          The name's Tamora...TVR Tamora...with a capital "T".

Lots of living to do yet unseen and a more stories yet untold!

Comment

Welcome to the gym!