Hello all, I'mjust starting my PE journey

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello all, I'mjust starting my PE journey

Hey. I just started my PE journey. I have no experience and I really don't know what to expect. To be honest I'm not sure if it's possible to increase penis size, but I'm not sure it's impossible either. After reading and doing research I'm going to commit myself to 6-12 months and see what happens, because despite not knowing, I feel it is possible. So I am going to give it a try because there's nothing to lose. So who knows maybe I'll make some gains and change my life. And if not then I will have learned it's not possible. I know it won't come easy and will require consistency and dedication. I am ready for that.

I'm about 7 and change NBPEL to start. I struggle getting hard erections so I can never tell. If my penis was fully hard I assume it would be 7 and a 1/2 NBPEL. I have a 5 inch girth. I am fully capable of having sex but I personally have been unsatisfied with my size for a while. Both girth and length, but more so girth.

If I could increase my girth and length even just a little bit but still noticeable I would be extremely happy. I don't know what a goal should be but 8 inches length 6 inches girth would be a dream and I wouldn't feel the need to continue, although that doesn't mean I'd stop. Even a consistent 7.75 length and 5.75 girth would leave me completely satisfied. I don't have to be the biggest ever, it'd simply be great to be a little bit bigger than now. I could live the rest of my life contently with my current penis size but it'd be more satisfying for me and my partners if I was bigger, that's all.