Hello Everybody - excited about this adventure

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello Everybody - excited about this adventure

Hi everyone. I'm quite excited to finally become a member of PEgym (after lurking for a while) and taking control of my penile destiny.

I'm not exactly new to PE. I was a member of Matters of Size back in 2003. Never made gains but certainly gained hard erections. I went back to visit MOS a couple months ago and it seemed like a sort of cyber ghetto in some ways and one huge ad. I'm not shitting on them whatsoever, I just think PEGym is a better community for me at this time.

I did MOS for about 6 months or so. I can't remember why I stopped. I think life just happened.

A bit of personal stuff:

I just turned 42 and I'm a married man with 2 kids. I'm an application developer for a day job and I like creating music for my main hobby.

For perspective and starter measurements:

I'm a 6' tall guy, 265 pounds. I've lost 23 pounds since March. Weight loss is a parallel battle as I have about a one inch fat pad that I'd like to get rid of. I gained a lot of weight when I became a programmer full time

My BPEL is 6" and my EG is 5.5".

I have a long history of penile woes. A lot of it goes back to my mother and my grandmother making fun of my 'little pee pee' and constantly telling me how much smaller I was than my brother (half-brother, this is an important fact). My stepfather would also walk around the house naked, letting his stuff flop all over and my mom would constantly make comments to how big his dick was and how well he could fill out a pair of speedos.

The havoc things like this can wreak on a child's mind are insane. Pretty much through from the time I was 12 onward, I would constantly 'size up a male' in my head. I would always think 'oh, I'm pretty sure he has a bigger dick than me...'. The ultimate problem is that it shattered my confidence and I ended up BETA-ing out at times.