New Member - 1st post

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New Member - 1st post

Just joined up the other day, but I've been reading about PE for some time. I've always been interested in PE, but was always skeptical. PE doesn't seem to really be accepted in the medical community, but there are so many success stories out there i just had to give it a go. I've been stretching off and on for a few months, and last week i bought a bathmate and started JP90.

Current stats are 6-1/4" bpel and would like to grow maybe 1 inch, but where i'm lacking is in the girth. MEG is around 4-3/4 to 5", but I've had it up to 5.5 and beyond after the bathmate. I really would like to grow an inch on girth. I should note that I'm taking it easy on bathmate as i'm fairly new to PE.

I'm 36, married, with 2 kids. I'm in good shape, been working out/bodybuilding since age 20 and I've kept it up over the years. I currently use Testosterone only, but do cycle 1-2 times a year (i only mention this because i don't have much fat pad, and i think generally PE works better if you're eating right and practicing a healthy lifestyle).

Current as of 6/5/2019: BPEL = 6-1/4", MEG = 4-3/4"
    Goal: up to an inch both ways! 7-1/4", MEG = 5-3/4" (don't know if that's possible)

Thanks for reading guys. I'll be posting more as i hopefully grow.
    BallsMahoney
    Member of the Month Oct 2019
    Last edited by BallsMahoney; 06-05-2019, 11:38 AM.
    Start: 5/28/2019 BPEL - 6.25, EG - 4.75
    Current:10/1/2021 BPEL - 7.5, EG - 5.625

Welcome to the jungle sir.
    You never slow down, you never grow old!

Comment

Welcomes Balls,

Excellent job with suspending judgment and jumping right in to do PE.

Your tools are great starting items.

With your schedule, what is the gameplan on how to use them?
      How fair is thy love, my sister, my spouse! how much better is thy love than wine! and the smell of thine ointments than all spices! ~ Song of Solomon 4:10