Beginner here (kinda), looking for length gains only

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Beginner here (kinda), looking for length gains only

I'm not new to this forums, I've been reading posts for a year but I only subscribed today Here's my story:

Started Penis Enlargement in July 2019, wasn't too serious with the exercises but I think I gained a little bit. Have no solid proof if it, but girls were commenting on my size positively which never really happened before. In my eyes, I didn't see a big difference in size.. I thought I didn't gain anything so I just stopped around January. Living with parents, it was often hard to find time and privacy to perform all the exercises.

Fast forward to now. I live by myself and can freely perform all the exercises needed. I have been stretching and jelquing for one month, didn't see huge results, I think I gained 0,2 cm if anything. That might just be due to measurement inconsistencies.

Here's my routine:

4 times a week
    13 min warm up with hot rice sock.
    5 minutes if downward stretch with flaccid penis.
    5 minutes of side to side stretches with flaccid penis.
    3 minutes of stretches on 4 directions.
    80 to 100 jelqs

My main focus is length and length only. Would be happy with a 1 inch gain. I can only do manual exercises for the time being. In this first month of training I feel like my gains have been minimal or non existent. Any tips?

Thanks to everyone who takes the time to help me.

Hey Outer H!

Welcome to the Gym

If you have not already done so, It would be a good idea to click on the Start Here button at the top left of the page. Lots of good information on what the Gym is all about, including best practices and safety tips.

It is always recommended to start with a beginners routine (doesn't have to be the JP) and continue with it for 90 days or until you stop gaining. Start slowly and build up to the full routine over a few weeks.