Hello, from a youngster

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello, from a youngster

Hello everyone, I stumbled upon this website through the infamous google search trying to mostly find a way to add girth, but i guess adding both wouldn't hurt especially with the help of this community. A little about myself, well I am an 18 year old student in my last week of high school getting ready for summer and then college. I don't have a girlfriend yet and I spend most of my time playing Modern Warfare 2 and smoking pot once a day right now, so I guess now's the perfect time to start haha.

(5/27/10)
    My measurements after warm up with a hot towel are as follows

BPFSL 7.5"
    BPEL 7.5"
    EG 5.1"
    NBPFL 4.5"
    FG 4.0"

I plan to follow the 90 day begginers guide for now and post results at the end of that time period and then move on to an advanced routine from there. All help and comments would be highly appreciated and thank you all for being part of such a wonderful community.

5/27/10
    BPFSL 7.5"
    BPEL 7.5"
    EG 5.1"
    NBPFL 4.5"
    FG 4.0"

Welcome to the forum, and congrats on starting your new life. I have two pieces of advice: start with JonPop's 90 day routine and cut out the pot smoking. You'll get better results and your overall health will improve.

Comment

thanks for the advice and support, but about the smoking I only smoke pot no cigarettes or anything else just nice medical grade stuff and i also work on cardio and can consistently run miles under 6 minutes and in pretty good shape considering i can outrun most of the people at my school. Also i want to tweak JonPops 90 day program to the girth side a little more than the length any tips for that? As i dont really understand which exercises do what to my member.
      5/27/10
      BPFSL 7.5"
      BPEL 7.5"
      EG 5.1"
      NBPFL 4.5"
      FG 4.0"

Comment

That's good to hear. I would do more jelqing if you want to focus on girth.

Comment

Welcome to PE

Comment