Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello from the Valley

Hey everyone,
    I've been doing PE off and on since 2007 or so. Went from about 6" BPEL to around 7" at me peak, my MEG went from 4.5" to 4.9" (never got to the 5.0" MEG).

I have done stretches for years just to maintain a healthy member, but only for 5 minutes or so in the shower, followed by 3-5 minutes of jelqing, heli shakes, and some A stretches and a few others.

I've lost some of my previous gains, no biggie, and I figured since the pandemic is coming to a close and 2020 is behind us, '21 is the year to reach some new goals!

Anyway, I'm getting back into it because I want to reach my final goal of 7.5" BPEL by 5.25-5.5" MEG. Once I get there, I'll just maintain, I don't want to be any bigger...I think.

Currently, I'm sitting at 6.682" (6 and 13/16) BPEL and 4.75" MEG as of my first "new start" measurement. I've never been able to figure out BEG but it's about 5.5" before I run into measurement errors from the skin of my scrotum.

I got the Phallosan Forte late last week, and I've used it for the last four days. I'm still in the break-in period with that, but dang this thing is so nice to use. The first 2 days were difficult trying to get it on, but once I figure that out, it's been smooth sailing.

I'll be getting the Bathmate too because I've been reading the last several months about how good of a combo those two devices are; and I like the idea of doing more of a "passive" PE routine than the more manual "active" routine. Over the past few months, I was trying to decide if I wanted to dedicate the time that getting a 7.5x5.5 requires, and after doing the JP90 routine again and trying the Phallosan, I've decided that the passive route is the way I want to go.

I hope to have some continued success with my PE journey here in the Valley of the Sun (Phoenix for those that don't know).
    fizzer
    Last edited by fizzer; 01-27-2021, 11:21 PM.

Welcome to the forums !