Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I long for a long dong

Hey PE gym forum!

I'm new to this whole thing. I stumbled upon this place after asking google - How can I enlarge my penis? I'm sure a lot of you can relate to me with discontent on an average sized dick. I found an answer: the jelq.
    After cruising around many sites, I found PE Gym. I've been reading some posts and a lot of people are saying it works. Great.

So, all of my penile-related woes are solved! Well, at least, solvable. It will still take a year or more to get the 9 inches i want. I'm 6", or 6.5" right now ... Honestly, I'm not sure how to accurately measure.

I'm going to keep doing these exercises and post my results and questions from time to time. Talking about my penis has never come up between my friends and I... it's an unspoken rule that it's a taboo subject. Besides, how can you say "I think my dick is small" without emasculating yourself? I'm happy to have found an anonymous community where this is the #1 subject.
    Meanwhile, I'm going to go learn the lingo.

Wish me luck
    "Know the rules well, so that you may properly break them" - The Dalai Lama
    Do not criticize the seed for not yet being a tree.
    Character is destiny - Sigmund Freud
    As long as I have breath in my lungs, I will make this happen

Welcome aboard!
    If you are at 6" now and your goal is 9" you are going to be at this hard for quite a while but you will get there.
    Have you read any of our articles?
    https://www.pegym.com/forums/beginne...y-threads.html
    Beginner Training
    YARRR!!!!!!!!
    Pirate Diplomacy:
    The art of telling someone to go to hell and having them look forward to the trip.

Remember: If done right, there is no such thing as safe sex.

Comment

Really? Quite awhile?
      That's unfortunate. I'm a very impatient man. I'm going to read those articles you just gave me. Thanks!

Comment

Well take a look at this poll: