Hello Gentlemen - QUESTION: Possible Problem

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello Gentlemen - QUESTION: Possible Problem

I am very new to PE and started using a traction device about 3 days ago and a condition has developed.

The flaccid state of my shaft is now semi hard all the time. I have come across a term called "hard flaccid" / "flaccid hard" and some others sounding simular but I am not sure if this is my condition or not.

It is like my penis is constantly engorged with blood/fluid, which does go down sometimes but the girth of my shaft is now always noticeably larger than it was.

What is this condition?
    Is it a common occurence?
    Did I do damage?
    What should I do?
    Etc. etc. etc........

Any questions about this condition I would be happy to answer for a better understanding if need be.
    Thank you all in advance for any help or suggestions.

PEstudent

Welcome aboard!
    I don't know anything about hard flaccid but we do have several threads on it.
    However, I strongly suggest that you do several months, at least, of manual conditioning before you start experimenting with devices, like extenders. This is super important to avoid injuries. Take a look at these links:
    Beginner Training
    Penis Devices
    PEGym Forums - Announcements in Forum : Beginner's Forum
    https://www.pegym.com/forums/beginne...y-threads.html
    https://www.pegym.com/forums/beginne...ety-first.html
    YARRR!
    Pirate Diplomacy:
    The art of telling someone to go to hell and having them look forward to the trip.

Remember: If done right, there is no such thing as safe sex.

Comment

Hello Pirate,