Newbie here

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newbie here

Hi Everyone, i've been thinking about exercises and ways to increase my penis size for a while and found this site, thanks for all the great info and stories. My current stats are pretty accurate as i want to ensure i'm being true to myself.

Current
    B Flaccid Length 3.5"
    B Flaccid Girth 4.2"
    B Erect Length 5.5"
    B Erect Girth 6"

Goal
    Goal Erect Length 6.5"-7"
    Goal Erect Girth 6.75"- 7"

I just started jelqs yesterday in the shower and was wondering:

1) is it better to do it once per day for longer or 2-3 times per day shorter time?
    2) i train and workout intensely will this slow the gains from my penis workout?
    3) after jelqs and stretching what if i used a weight to stretch or a pump to finish ( slowly build up to this) ?
    4) are these goal sizes realistic?

thanks for all your help

bps
    bps
    Last edited by bps; 09-14-2011, 08:28 AM.

Should go through and read all the stickies in the beginner's forums. Just do the jp90 routine to start off with. It's mostly for conditioning though you may or may not see gains, most do...
    Starting:9-8-2011
    BPEL: 8 in.
    MEG: 6.25 in.
    BPFL: 6.5 in.
    FL: 5.5 in.
    BPFLS: 9 in>(!!)

11-3-2011:
    BPEL: 8.562 in. (8+9/16)
    MEG: 6.375 in.
    NBPEL: 7.75

http://mraverage.com/sizer.php

Comment

Hi bps, welcome to PEGym

Good job getting all your measurements and congrats on your starting girth.

1. I think once per day is best, with maybe some light JAI stretches throughout the day.
      2. I think your intense workouts on your body should be a positive factor in PE. Working out can increase testosterone, which plays a role in growth hormone and penis health.
      3. Weight hanging or pumping after other exercises can be good, but like you say, something to work up to. Generally it's best to follow a conditioning routine such as JPs 90 day, and then it's safer to get more advanced.