Hello!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello!

Hello everyone, I'm new to PEGym but not new to PE! I started back in '06 for 6 months to a year then hit a wall (ex girlfriend). Now I'm back and looking to work on my unit. I stumbled upon this website while doing a little research and found that I prefer this site to *************. I'm hoping to get back on track and to find what works for me with a little help and guidance! And hopefully I can also share my limited knowledge and experiences.

Where to start? I've been slowly getting back into PE now over the last couple of months, albeit, inconsistantly. What I am wondering, is what routine you would suggest for someone like me who has done PE before(done the newbie routine for at least 6 months) and getting back into the swing of things. I haven't stopped PE altogether since I started in '06, I've managed to get some workouts in here and there but they were very sporadic. That being said, these past 2 months I've been trying to PE on a more consistant basis. At first, I noticed alot of spotting but have learned to ease up on the intensity, so the spotting is less frequent now, if at all.

Should I be doing the newbie routine? And for how long? I want to focus on girth. My stats are 7.75" BPEL x 5.125" MSEG. Basically, I guess I am wondering when I can start to get into the more advanced girth work. I feel that my penis might be conditioned enough for some of it but I wanted to run it by some of the more knowledgable members on these forums. Also, any tips on how to get some great girth would be greatly appreciated

Goal is to get to at least 6" EG.

PS-just came off a night shift so I appologize if I'm kind of all over the place. Thanks for reading and hope to get to learn and grow with you all.
    Start(March/'12): Last Measured(Aug/'12):
    NBPEL: 6.75" NBPEL: 7.25"
    BPEL: 7.75" BPEL: 7.75"
    MEG: 5.125" MEG: 5.25"

Goal:
    NBPEL: 8"
    MEG: 6.5"