I need a solution

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I need a solution

Through out my life I've not been happy with my body - this is the final hurdle.

I've lost the weight, I've got the fitness, I've got the stamina, I've got the muscle there is just one more thing that needs to change...

I'm an absolute beginner with a busy lifestyle I've got lots of questions for example.

If I do my beginner routine for 30mins in the morning and then do my press ups and sit ups straight away after will this ruin my gains due to blood flow demand?

I have regular sex with my gf 3 - 4 times a week usually midweek and weekends will that ruin my gains? I saw the article on masturbation but what about normal sex?

If anyone has started recently and is getting results well done please share

Cheers

I can see where you're going with your initial concern, but remember: "Perfect is the enemy of good." If that's what your schedule allows, then you're out of options anyway. Can you do your [fitness] workout first? I do PE a few hours after my workout. I don't see why doing PE immediately after your workout would be bad. Just don't forget to do a penis warm-up.
    I am no longer an active member on the PEGym.
    Nice Guy blog posts

"It's either 6:15 or Mickey has a hard-on" - George Carlin

Comment

Your very right, I understand that I'll never be perfect but if I could just get to 7 inches from my usual 5ish and get more control I would be really happy in fact it would be a weight off my mind.

Yeah I can do it in any order really to be honest - this penis warm up is really really important isn't it.

How about a small cloth soaked in hot water? (similar to what you get for a wet shave) I think that would probably be the most convenient and discreet way I could go about it.

Comment