New here, never thought it was possible

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New here, never thought it was possible

Hello, I am new to PE. Im 53 and all my life Iv'e been running around with a 3 inch flaccid penis. Erect about 5. Ive had severe anxiety about it, never showered with others in the locker room, never use a trough (sp) style urinal, etc. Many times when about to have sex with a woman, I can be all fired up and hard enough to cut diamonds but the anxiety of what if it goes flaccid and she see's how small it really is plays on my mind and I'll lose the erection, Then what do I do? its a panic to try some other foreplay but by this time I am so embarrassed I give up and say Im tired or something or I dont have sex at all with her being afraid ether it will go flaccid or after sex she may see it. this can be really humiliating.
    Anyway I stumbled onto this site by accident when researching Androgel. I have been reading day and night and never thought it was possible. I now have hope! I did order the Penimaster, JelQ, w Enlargel deal advertised on this site.
    Its just a shame some men have to go through this in life. I am hoping to get to a 5 to 6 inch flaccid and 8 inch erect.
    Start Jan 1st 2013
    JAN 1st BPEL 5.875 MSG 4.875
    Feb 1st BPEL 6.125 MSG 5.125
    Mar 1st BPEL 6.250 MSG 5.125
    Goal 8 x 6

https://www.pegym.com/forums/beginne...r-routine.html

Jp had a penis your size and reached you goals.
    Read stickes in beginer forum

Comment

Its looks like you are serious about improving. You'll get plenty of info here. If you have money to spare, get yourself a Bathmate Hercules. £55. This will give you instant gains all be it temporary at first and will give you a major confidence boost. PMA
      Mighty oaks from little acorns grow!
      Wolfemothers Progress Log

Comment

Yea i have red Jp story too, very motivational and inspiring
        Main Goal
        BPEL 7

EG 5

ultimate goal
        BPEL 8
        EG 6