Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Yo guys!

Heya!
    I've been going out to the gym for the past 3 years, from which the last year has been intense. I like to research stuff throughoutly, so I've left most of my friends behind in muscle gains (better technique, eating habits etc). There is one thing that's smaller than theirs tho: it's my penis.

My length is average, but the girth is below average. I've been doing kegels for the past 6 months or so, and I consider my penis healthy, but I'm kinda ashamed of the size. One girl said it was small outright in my face after a session we had, and it really made me feel insecure..

I don't expect it to be easy, but even the slighest gains will help me. I've been researching here for the last month or so, and I will do my best. The JP's 90 day program seems to be a good way to start (I've got plenty of patience).

I will probably not be a very frequent poster, just the guy who asks questions when in need of answers. The community seems really nice and I hope I have a good time here!

Hey man, Don't worry about the comment that the girl made to you, women say it to men who even have a large penis to put the man down.

But you're doing the right thing by coming here and by doing so you will increase your EQ (Erection Quality) and gain some size, especially if you stick at it!

I advise you to start off with a beginner routine, like the one in the link below:
    https://www.pegym.com/forums/beginne...r-routine.html

Read the safety precautions beforehand to avoid injuries, trust me injuries are no fun. Good luck with your PE journey and you will see improvements if you stick with it!

Comment

I dont understand, in your info it says your girth is 5.1 which is average if not slightly above...not below. Also your length is above average. Your friends are likely slightly bigger or slightly smaller.
      Original start - 15th May '13 - July (stopped)
      Restarted - November 3rd '13

Stats -