An Interesting Dilemma

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• An Interesting Dilemma

Hi, I'm very new to the world of PE. However it seems that I have been unknowingly working on endurance since I was 8 years old, and this has resulted in a unique situation for which any input or advice might go a very long way. Allow me to explain...

I first discovered masterbation when I was playing with lego on my bed, I was conducting a battle you see, and there was a lot of fidgeting around on the mattress, which lead to an erection, which lead to well, my life's single purpose since then haha. I didn't notice at the time but my legs tensed up like flipping boulders when I finally popped open the champaign so to speak.

I was masterbating by rubbing on my mattress for a while until I discovered that most people use their hands. So I thought I'd give that a go. And while I could get an erection (I mean what ten year old has trouble in that department) it wasn't the same quality and I could only come if there was a lot of tension in my legs. So shortly after I began to masterbate on my knees with my bum sat on my calves, gripping the foreskin over the glans (most sensitive spot for me) between my thumb and index (rather than the whole hand). When the moment comes I always lift my bum off my calves 45 degrees or so in the air for the tension, tension I now seem to not just like but require to cum. And all the while doing kegels! So many kegels, just feels good.