Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My journey to sexual confidence

Fellow PE Warriors

I have recently discovered this awesome gym. I have no doubt whatsoever that this works. I have also purchased the Penis Exercises Book, which I find a wonderful and scientific guide to PE. I will be following their suggested routine, whilst also trying to personalize it based on my body clues and intuition.

So why am I doing this? Well, for the same reasons as many men - sexual confidence, self-esteem and the feeling of being a stud. I want women to see how much I desire them, and what better expression of this than a large, hard, healthy penis??

I am most certainly a Newbie here. Current measurements are 5.5 (NBPEL) and 4.7 (MSEG), which I believe is approximately the scientific average. My first target is therefore 6 x 5 - the 'nominal' average in the Western World.

However, I believe I have the obsessive mentality, discipline and rational mindset to acquire an impressive penis. Only at 7 X 5.5 will I be satisfied; and at 7.5 by 5.75, I will be ecstatic.

It fills my heart with joy that I have this opportunity to improve myself sexually and as a man. Please support me in my goals! Happy enlarging everybody, and stay focused -

Morimoto
    NBPEL (cm):
    14.2, 14.6, 15, 15.4, 15.8, 16.2, 16.4, 17, 17.4, 17.8, 18
    MSEG (cm):
    11.8, 12.1, 12.4, 12.7, 13, 13.3, 13.6, 13.9, 14
    God gives in little pieces

to the Gym Morimoto!

Don't miss this thread!!

And if you haven't already done so, please READ THIS, as well as the articles in the topmost blue navigation bar, and pay attention to safety instructions.

When done correctly, PE will greatly improve your penile health and increase your EQ, in addition to size gains, but you need to be consistent, patient and persistent, please do as much research as you can, ask questions, follow safety and exercise instructions carefully and remember that PE is a long term process, don't rush it up.