Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

About to begin, came here to discuss with you guys!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• About to begin, came here to discuss with you guys!

Hi, my name is Thiago and i'm from Sao Paulo Brazil. Now I'm looking on to improve myself to be a happier dude as we all want to be.

So i heard about Jelqing for the first time when I was 14. I wanted to practice it, but I was too afraid things could go bad for me as my body was still in development phase. So i waited, and waited, lost virginity, found happiness in life so here I am! Ready to rock! :P

I'm starting off next week, got some baby oil and i'm studying the exercises to not do anything wrong. Main reason I came to this forum is to ask questions and interact with people that do the same thing I will.

So i'll ask a beginner, probably a frequent one question: How much can I gain ONLY by practicing common jelqing? :P

We don't use inches here, so I can say i have 13cm (Probably 14-15, im kinda fat hu3) and I'm looking to gain a lot more girth and just a bit of height.

Well thats it for now, thanks!
    mr panda
    Last edited by mr panda; 07-02-2014, 11:51 PM.

Welcome to the gym Mr panda. Enjoy your time here and have a safe PE journey. Don't worry there's have an knowledgeble gentlemen available here, to help you get started and to give some advice on your PE journey.

Good luck on your gains.
    GOAL DIGGER !

Comment

May I ask how many year of age you have now?
      Begin 7/25/2011:
      NBPEL 7, BPEL 7.2, MEG 5.6, BEG 6

Current 12/05/2014:
      FL 5.25, FG 5.2
      NBPEL 7.8, BPEL 8.1, UEG 5.75, MEG 6.25, BEG 6.7

Long:
      UEG:MEG 6.5

https://www.pegym.com/forums/progres...henewuser.html

Comment

to the Gym mr panda!

Don't miss this thread!!