Hello PE Gym!..

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello PE Gym!..

Hi.. Happy holidays! How is everyone? As for me.. I have been doing my homework on this site for a couple of months now.. some very good info placed on here from the very insightful moderators as well as other members of this forum, I have a very positive outlook on the potential gains that can be acheived if you put in the time and effort, my starting stats are: BPEL 7.75 x EG 5.8 from over 7.6 with a wooden ruler up to 7.75 with the use of a wooden dowell, courtesy of JonPops insight..
    just looking to acheive some good results in gains like many of the sucess stories I have read.. I already have a great love life with my GF, just looking to make it that much better.. Thanks in advance..

P.S. I have done the beginners routine 3 times already.. but am going to wait to start the 90 day beginners routine until I can get the correct vitamins and supplements recomended on these forums first..
    Time to put in the work to reach my goals

"The greater danger for most of us lies not in setting our goals too high and falling short, but rather in setting our goals too low, and achieving them..." MBG...

Welcome Sirloin, you are already a decent size ,what are your goals?
    Does your girl know about pe?

Comment

Thank you Pegasus, as for my goals I would like to reach 8 NBP - 8.5 BPEL? and between 6-6.25 EG as well, 6.25 had a good ring to it. And possibly increase my goals if I am able to acheive my initial goals. Hopefully I can come close to these goals by the end of a 90 day beginners routine. My girl does not know about pe yet, I should tell her soon as we are very honest in all aspects of our relationship. Thank you again Pegasus for the kind words.

"The greater danger for most of us lies not in setting our goals too high and falling short, but rather in setting our goals too low, and achieving them..." MBG...

Comment