Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Tome from Croatia

Hello guys and maybe some girls

I am Tome from Croatia 22 years old, I have an avrg size penis 6.4. lenth and 5.1 girth.

My main golas are erecte length and glans size, then overall girth and flacid length, my erections are very hard and I have great control so thats not an issue.

Ive started PEing 5 weeks ago, and my results are satisfying. The biggest improvement I see in my flacid lenght. Before it would vary between 3.5 inch to 4 inch, now it doesent go below 4, avrg. i would say 4.25.
    Girth gains (measuring base, mid, and below the glans) has increased + 0.15 and erect lenth only 0.10.
    My glans is fuller than it used to be but I am a beginner and most of the glans exercises are advanced so I am not pushing hard for now.
    Erection is so hard that it hurts me

Ok now my routine:

Warm-up- 5 min
    3 min Keagels 3-5 sec hold
    7 min basic stretch ( now 8-9 min)
    30 sec Hel. shake
    10 min wet Jelq ( 80 percent erect)
    30 sec Hel. shake
    3 min Keagels 1-2 sec hold
    3 sets Ulis 30 sec ( now 4 sets Ulis and 1 double squeeze)
    and rarely I do warm down.

I have few problems mainly with my stretch beacuse my penis keeps going erect. Watching something helps but not too much. Do I stretch erect or do I wait until it falls down to 20-30 %.
    I dont have much space for my workouts ( live with my mom during summer) so I skip sometimes warm-up and dont do many warm downs is that a big problem?
    Now I would like to incorporate new workouts like V-jelqs, A stretch and bundled stretch and maybe increase my intensity with Uli s is it to soon?

I am also drinking 5 grams citruline malate a day, 30 gr cink and also vitamins and minerals.

If you have any questions,advices or soulutions to some of my problems be sure to comment.