Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Fell Off The Horse...But Finally Back On Again

Sup PeGymRats,

I was a month into JP's beginner program back in 2012, then I totally fell off the horse when I moved to a new city to start my job.

My job involves a crap ton of travel. I'm a consultant so I'm always in a different city 4-5 days/week. Money's good, but it's really shitty for relationships. I gave up on PE too because I just didn't think I could possibly work it into my schedule.

At a new company now with less travel and more time to dedicate to more consistent PE. I'm doing it mostly for my own ego. Also, to help increase Trojan Magnum sales one day

So I'm back on the horse now. Starting with JP's 90-day routine again. I've found that I like using the showers at my gym to do it for some odd reason I can't explain... and the hotel showers when I'm on the road. I'm just a weird ass dude like that.
    ~~~~~
    November 2014: Starting all over again. Let's do this!!!
    Stats: 6 x 4.5 inches (15 x 11.5 cm)
    Goal: 8 x 6.5 inches (20 x 17)
    Reasons: Boost my own ego, Give women better sex, Be able to empathize with Tropical Storm and their song "Dick Touch the Water"

U jelq in a public shower? How do u not get asked what you are doing lol?
    And for the record i too have fallen off and just as of 2 days i started up again and already i missed my erections!
    "We are eternal, all this pain is an illusion"

Comment

Welcome back to the Gym hazeleyes !

Good Luck on your PE journey
      GOAL DIGGER !

Comment

Welcome back to the gym!

I hope you have as good of a time as I'm having trying to reach your goals!
        Current: BPEL 7.2 inches
        EG 5.6 inches

Goal: BPEL 8.5 inches
        EG 6.2

My pics at the beggining of this process: https://www.pegym.com/forums/members...ress-pics.html

Comment

Hiya hazeleyes and welcome back to the forums!