Hello!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello!

Hello pegym. I am kinda new to penis exercise and decided to finally join the forum! Ive also have just orderd my first pump and waiting for it in the mail (X40 xtreme) I decided if I want to start doing pe I want the best pump I can buy!

to the Gym and thank you for joining!

Don't miss this thread!!!

And if you haven't already done so, check the links on the navigation bar at the top of the page especially the START HERE Thread and focus on safety, you only have one penis, take good care of it.

If you are just starting I recommend you first condition your penis by following a beginner's manual routine for at least 90 days or until you stop gaining - whichever comes last. Most members here choose JP90, start slow, and build up to the full routine over a few weeks time, jelq with an erection level between 45% and 65% using a moderate grip, just enough to move blood up the shaft and to the glans.

Pay attention to your PIs, your penis is trying to tell you if you are over working, or you are in the growth zone, aim for positive PIs, and steer away from the negative ones.

Physiologic Indicators (PIs) to Help Penis Growth!

What to Expect....A Beginner's Guide

Good luck on your PE journey, PE safely!
    A real man never hurts a woman. The woman came out of a man’s rib, not from his feet to be walked on, and not from his head to be superior, but from his side to be equal. Under the arm to be protected, and next to the heart to be loved. - Mrs. workin_4_it

Comment

Hello & welcome, Phantom Dick.
      The Newt's Progress

Comment

Welcome aboard!

MrB8 has given you some good advice on starting with a manual beginner routine. Taking the time to condition your penis will help prevent injury and maximize your chance of success. It will also give you the time to do plenty of reading to help educate yourself on proper and safe PE.