Howdy, y'all!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Howdy, y'all!

Good evening from beautiful North Carolina. The weather has been simply amazing and the women are always sexy and beautiful.

I am kinda new to PE. I dabbled in it about three years ago (jelqing and kegels) but stopped after about three months. Well, back into it. Really interested in general health. I work out every day and have a two days on, one day off PE regime. I might have to tone that down as me EQ suffers (I am likely over doing it).

Anyway, very excited about this. There is nothing wrong with improving yourself.....regardless of "what" your are improving.

I look forward to talking with y'all. I love to learn, love to listen to people's experiences and figure things out as it pertains to my situation (everyone is different, right?).

Take a look at my pics (is it crass to suggest that?....not sure that is cool or not, but they are indeed there) and make sure to follow my progress blog (once I start....I am OCD so I can not start something like this on anything other than the first, right? I mean....when else would you start something?! LOL!).

My goals here are to gain in both BPEL and EG *AND* to be able to ejaculate when I want to, not when my body thinks it is time. :-)

Thanks, y'all!
    Start: August, 2017
    Start: 5.50inches BPEL x 5.125inches MEG
    Goal: 7.0inches BPEL x 6.0inches MEG
    Focus: AMAZING EQ! A strong and balanced Pelvic Floor!! Awesome Hip Flexibility!!!

Nice dick. You are all that from your pics. Very nice girth and head.
    A prayer, is kinda the same as a "Like". If there are enough likes, God will take notice. So "Like" away please. My daughter needs your prayers. Thank You.

Comment

Hey AverageDude!

Welcome to the Gym.