Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Impatient, losing faith, yet still hopefull?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Impatient, losing faith, yet still hopefull?

Hello all! I've been creeping this forum and thunders since january 2015, but my story starts 14 years earlier when I met my wife. We met in highschool, I was essentially her saving grace from the two awefull experiences she had, and she was my answer to a great long lasting relationship; or so I thought. During the first year of marriage, I did the one thing that everyone tells you not to do. I asked about her past 'boyfriends' and experiences. Big mistake! In an attempt to please me she lied through her teeth. I just didnt know for a couple months till I started drilling her for info. I got the idea that she she was with a much larger dude. I forgot about it, and chalked it up to a decent experience. Fast forward to december 2014 (and 2 kids later). We start talking again, this time she spills the beans. Tells me she has never even once been satisfied by me because the last guy she was with was much larger, and I quote: 'he wrecked me'. Note that this was a 1 time experience with an overweight guy, in 1 position, and him with a condom on when she was 17 (and tight, I remember). Anyways, she guestimated him at 6-7 inches length, and 5-5.5 girth. I'm thinking, damn, that can't be too far off from me. I measured and I was sheepishly coming in at 5.5 length, and 4.375 girth. I was demoralized....I remember I bought a pump 13 years ago but barely used it. I kept thinking that I lost so much time that could have been put into PEing, but it didn't seem like a problem at the time and that my skillset just had to be worked on. In Janurary 2015 I came across these forums, I thought this might be the light in the darkness that i've been in, and for the most part it has been true. I bought me an extender (I won't mention the name as I don't care to advertise and I suspect they all work the