Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• MarchSalami checking in!

Hi everyone,

I have been PEing for a little over a month and have gotten started mostly by advice and exercises from PEgym.com. Great website!

I am in my mid thirties have been married for over ten years and have three boys aged ten, seven and one.

Earlier this spring I was going through quite a bit of stress and was very busy, and all off a sudden I was having problems getting and holding a solid erection. It was a problem. So I began to do some internet searches and ended up here.

I am a big guy and have always been confident and happy with my penis. I measure at the first PE exercise and was erect between 18-19 cm in length and just over 15 in girth close to the base.

I started training to improve my erection, but now after just over a month I am showing some gains and am having fun and will keep it up and my goal is to be over 20 cm erect.

So far I have experienced around 1 cm gain in length and a bit under 1 cm in girth.

So far I have done the following:

1. Kegels and reverse kegels daily.
    2. Daily shower routine:
    1. Warm up.
    2. Stretches, all directions, both hands 5-10 minutes.
    3. Wet Jelqs with Baby oil in the shower, 5- 10 minutes.
    4. Compression exercise. 4 sets of about 1 minute.

I am looking to add some more advanced training in and have for the last couple of days gently started with clamping, and I am hoping to do edging and ballooning to improve my sexual performance.

I do this mostly to have the best sex life possible with my wife, and we are already having so much fun thanks to the improved performances over the past month and some weeks since I started dealing with my erection problem.

I also want to mention that I would smoke occasionally and do some chew as well and especially during stress and I think this might be one of the biggest factors to my erection problem. I have now been nicotine free for a month.