Starting again!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Starting again!!

Hey they guys!! Well this is my first time here on PEGym. I'm not new to PE and and have been involved with excercises, streching(manual and extending with SG device), bathmate( which I love!), and some jelqing. I was apart of another site and got some good information from it, but I stopped due to breaking my SG. I still use my bathmate about 3 times a week and still love the immediate results I get from it.
    Now the reason I'm a little vague at this point is just to introduce myself and state why I'm here. I want to get back into PE again with a new purpose and guidance. I tried to get back on the previous site and can't get an answer back so I could retrieve my username and password. Needless to say I payed for that site and it was suppose to be a lifetime membership! Now no one will return my emails. Very upsetting not to here back from someone. Anyway....I will say that site is matterofsize. I stated the site (hopefully that is ok?) so that others will know and be cautious.
    So I'm here to hopefully meet some new people and get a fresh start on my journey back!

Welcome back from the dark side Blkie!

START HERE! button at the top.

ENJOY!

EDIT: We have a SG rep on site here...might be worth talking to him about your breakage.
    Tamora
    Retired Super Moderator
    Member of the Month Aug 2015
    PEGym Hero
    Last edited by Tamora; 12-17-2015, 11:39 AM. Reason: Getting forgetful!
    The name's Tamora...TVR Tamora...with a capital "T".

Lots of living to do yet unseen and a more stories yet untold!

Comment

Hey thanks TA.....the welcome is much appreciated. Yeah I'm pretty ticked at the fact I can't get anyone to reply back....whatever.....moving on....