Hi All!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hi All!

Hi Guys, im new to this forum but not to jelq, im 21 years old and i'm not from the us so i hope you can understand me.

I started learning all i could from different forums, till i thought i was ready.

1st attempt. sept 2015.

5 min warming up
    10 mins jelq
    5 mins warming down

5 days on 2 off

the very first time i jelq i felt a heat sensation, really weird, like when you do squats and your legs feel pumped.

the second day i feel nothing, third day, nothing, and like that till october.
    -No gains.

i thought that maybe i did something wrong, so i change the routine.

2nd attempt. oct 2015.

10 mins warming up
    20 mins jelq
    10 mins warming down.

The same, first time i feel the pump feeling, then, till the last day of october, nothing.
    -No gains

3rd attempt. nov 2015.

i meet stretch and edging.

10 mins warming up and edging. (heli shakes, little stretch and stuffs like that)

here is where i change again, instead of doing all like a clock. i do this.

i jelq till 60-70 %erection.
    then i stretch till erection go to 20-30 % and again jelq, then stretch, then jelq.
    first time pumped and red, then nothing.
    10 warming down and
    -No gains and i don't remember i get the pumped feeling.

4th attempt. dic 2015.
    i meet fowfer

10 mins warming up and edging.

1 hour stretching, jelqing and fowling (i don't know if this is written correctly)

10 mins warming down and edging.

feeling tired, no pumped or anything.

5th attempt. jan 2016.

Ok, by all this time you may think i should have gained, at least 1 mm, but i have gained nothing. lenght or girth, still the same.

what i'm doing now is 20 mins warming up
    2 hours jelq, stretch and fowfer.
    20 mins warming down.