Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• "The Continued Taboo Of DAILY PE in the PE Community."

Hi,

Iono if this allowed but, I've found an interesting thread on another forum and indeed I've posted it here.
    it's not the first time I've heard that daily PE is a good idea.

as a side.. I've also heard that multiple PE sessions per day can be good/is a "secret" of PE.
    as another a side. personally I'll be sticking to the "safer" philosophies for at least 180 days as I'm a beginner :>

http://www.bibhanger.com/forums/phpB...php?f=3&t=1190
    by stillwantmore on Fri Jun 25, 2010 11:52 am
    I've been around this community of ours for quite some time now. Probably longer than 95%+ of the men who find it. Something I have never seen go away is the very ''err in favor of safety'' mentality in the community. Now, I totally agree with the idea that a man who has never done more with his penis than use it for the generally accepted utilitarian functions (urinate, masturbate, fondle it, sex, etc), should indeed practice PE safely and with caution. PE is indeed, a ''traumatic'' experience for a 'virgin' penis. However, like other tissues of the body, the penis quickly adapts. Why the community leaders (or men who seem to be elevated for whatever the reasons to such status) continue to perpetuate the concept that the penis is ''special and unique'' as far as its make up structurally is also beyond me. The penis in fact, is no different in structure than most other areas of the body. Yes, SOME unique tissues are found (erectile tissue and the spongy tissues for ex.), however there are no mysterious structures to which the concept of tissue stretching would not apply to.