Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Maximizing your working (a neuroscience approach)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Maximizing your working (a neuroscience approach)

I've spent the last couple weeks going over all the available research I could about growth (remember I'm a neuroscience student). Anyway all the research indicates there are a few major components to growth, this includes penis growth.
    1. HGH levels
    2. metabolic levels
    3. nutrition

HGH is human growth hormone. It is released by the pituitary gland, and during childhood is very active. After puberty the secretion decreases. Best way to stimulate growth? Increase HGH. Research indicates the best ways to do this are to exercise (cardiovascular) in a method referred to as High Intensity Interval Training.

This would be running, or swimming, or whatever activity you choose (always after a warm-up) at a very fast pace for a short time, and then slower more relaxed pace, then fast again etc. I would recommend to start out, 30 second intervals and work up to about 1 to 1.5 minutes. This should be anaerobic exercise (you should be moving harder and faster than your lungs can maintain). For the first two weeks, do not push yourself too hard. Extra side effects to this, lose weight, cut up. Never a bad thing.

Another great way to stimulate HGH is to take a supplement that targets HGH I recommend finding one that has a good price/quantity ratio. As the ingredients are going to be pretty similar you don't want to spend a hundred dollars a bottle when something half the price is just as effective. I have not taken any HGH supplements as yet, so I can't personally recommend any. Many of these supplements include your basic amino acid packages too, look for poly-peptides these will typically be your pituitary stimulaters.

HGH is used to decrease wrinkles, (more skin cells). It also helps with memory, blood flow, and anything growth related.