Thoughts on Tunica Tugs

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Thoughts on Tunica Tugs

Hi everyone, I haven't really introduced myself on this specific forum, but I'm a fairly new member. If you don't want to call me rainbowfarts, you can call me Kyle. I'm currently a junior in college, and I'm studying biochemistry and math. Anyways, I've been doing a little thinking on tunica tugs, lately, and I've happened upon an idea that I think is worthy of mention. This is a long post, my apologies, but it covers a lot of stuff, and if it proves to be right, it might help everyone with gaining the penis they desire. Please feel free to ask me any questions and provide comments.

One thing to note, I considered this only in terms of non-hanging routines. Though hanging would also invoke similar biological responses, and this might shed some light on why it can be very successful.

First, my personal experience. I've been doing two weeks of tunica tugs thus far. Not much, I know, but those two weeks resulted in around .25" length and 1/8" girth gains. Since I decided to follow the TGC theory, I was led to focus on length. And that's exactly what I have done. A ton of stretching, and a small amount of girth. The girth exercise was the tunica tug, I believed. And I did have some girth gains, true, but what really surprised me was the magnitude of the length gains. This spurred the following theory...

The Theory!

I believe that tunica tugs aren't solely girth exercises, or even length exercises. While doing a neutral exercise routine (half length, half girth) they have been shown improve girth gain. But insert them into a length-focused routine, and they will enhance length gain. The same is true for a girth focus. Thus, tunica tugs are versatile support exercises that will enhance the other exercises performed with it. More so if a dominating type of exercise is being used.

The Science!