Marijuana and PE

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Marijuana and PE

Hey guys, I've been PEing for about three months now with little to none to show for it. I know it takes time, I'm not giving up, I'm determined, not on here to complain or anything, just learn. I'm 20 years old going to college and working part time in SF. I know the effects of alcohol on the body and figured how it could effect my PE so I have only been drinking a few times a week (I kno that's still a lot but I don'tnecessarily get drunk every night I drink, just relax and it's an improvement for me) and I have actually seemed healthier down there since this. I also am I pretty big stoner, I smoke n average a few times a day. Do you guys think marijuana has an effect on PE? I could see how it would but I can't imagine it being worse than cigarettes and all those chemicals
    https://www.pegym.com/forums/progres...-8x6-25-a.html <-- log
    1/1/2010 (7/7/10)
    BPEL: 6.5 +.5
    EG: 5 at mid, 5.25 at base
    FL: 3.5-4.5
    BPFSL: 6.75 +.25
    BPXL: 6.5 +1

Hey dude,

I'm 19 myself and I used to smoke pot daily (ages 15 to 17). Let me begin by telling you how much better I feel...You will one day realize that pot sucks and it's really expensive...You dont need to smoke and get high all the time. You will be able to manage your time better, improve your mental and social skills, improve cardiovascular health.