PE related Varicocele/Hard Flaccid

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• PE related Varicocele/Hard Flaccid

So I've been doing PE for about 8 months now about 2 weeks ago It was one of my "go easy" days and I did some light stretching and a traction wrap, I ended falling asleep for a few hours with the traction wrap on and when I woke up I had lumps on both of my testes where the epididymis would be. 2 weeks later I can now see the classic bag of worms forming. I started pelvic floor stretches and eating different to raise Nitric oxide levels it helps some but I'm concerned it is going to just go progressively worse. ALSO it is accompanied by a Hard flaccid, not 100% of the time but sometimes if my varicocele is acting up..

- My question is has anyone had a varicocele develop from doing PE/Kegel exercises?

-Do you think that pelvic floor dysfunction might play a role in this ? (Even so don't feel tight down there)

-Could I have cause it from extended edging/Kegel routines
    (I did take it to far a couple times and had some pain in my testes afterwards but nothing that lasted more then a few hours)

Any feedback is greatly appreciated THANKS!

I do believe pelvic floor could be related to v and that hindi squats and rk etc can be of benefit .
    Anxiety is your enemy.

Comment