How I cured my hard flaccid/ tight pelvic floor

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How I cured my hard flaccid/ tight pelvic floor

I've been lurking for a few years and decided to share my experience with an injury and how I handled it. Hopefully formatting is correct as this is my first post.

Long story short I used fasting to cure my tight pelvic floor and hard flaccid.

Note: I am not a doctor, nutritionist, urologist, etc. I am not encouraging other people to try this, but I am merely sharing my experience.

How I got a "hard flaccid", and tight pelvic floor.

When I first started PE I went really gung ho. I was doing several hundreds of kegels every day. After about 1/2 weeks of kegeling I started to get this odd feeling in my pelvic floor. It felt almost like a weight was pulling it down. I continued to do kegels for a few days until I had a full blown hard flaccid. I suffered for almost 6 months.

Symtoms

The worst symptom would be after I ejaculated. My pelvic floor would feel extremely tight which was very uncomfortable. This would last for several hours. The discomfort would only stop after my pelvic floor would start spasming. This would last for a few seconds(this is important for later). I believe this was my pelvic floor releasing tension. A hard flaccid accompanied this. While standing, exercising, or after ejaculating my flaccid would be rock hard. After laying down, hut tubbing, and steam rooms I could temporarily relieve myself of symptoms.

How I took care of it