Injury! Please help

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Injury! Please help

So I've been doing that 90-day routine for about two months now but had to unexpectedly stop due to discomfort near the BC muscle (if I am correct, the muscle you can feel flex located between the penis and the anus). It wasn't something I noticed instantly after a work-out, but something I noticed when my girlfriend and I tried to have sex the next day but I just couldn't keep myself erect which is VERY odd for me. I figured maybe I just needed some rest so I waited until the next day to try it once again... still the same thing. I am on day 2 since the last time I attempted to have sex and I am afraid that I may possibly have what is known as a 'hard flaccid'? I feel a slight nagging pain located directly where the BC muscle is and it feels odd flexing it.
    I may have sustained the injury due to overstretching in an upwards direction during warmup or kegeling at too hard of an erection (70%ish).

I haven't masturbated or attempted intercourse since finding information on hard flaccids and that doing these things can potentially make these negative effects permanent. To be completely honest, I am on the edge of nervous breakdown and really need some help or insight into my problem. Even as I sit here typing this, I can feel my penis turtling and my CS more rigid than normal, as if it is a piece of tough rubber in completely flaccid state. It seems to soften if I can completely relax my PC/BC (idk) muscle that I had mentioned earlier. If I am in other positions that bring pressure off of the area located between my penis and my anus it seems to help.

Are these symptoms of what is specifically known as the 'hard flaccid', or can these also be associated with temporary injuries that heal over time?