I really hope you see this because I wish I did

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I really hope you see this because I wish I did

Even if this prevents one person from dreading the same experience as me, than this post is a success. I love pe it was the greatest experience of my life, I love health fitness and the sort and adding a regime for my sexual health was right down my alley. But after about 8 months of pe I developed peyriones. It's the worst experience anyone can ever have and I don't wish it upon anyone even my worst enemy.(not that I have any) I want to make any of you who are practicing pe aware that this is not a very healthy practice. Mentally, it is, it was a rush with a hopeful future in mind of morethan sexual adequacy, but the risk of what I endured is not worth it. Now, about me I'm a grad student, I study biology, with a med career in my near future. If there's someone who can inform you on actual facts about penis anatomy it's a urologist, but I'm a close second.

I want to give anyone who sees this serious advice, stop breaking your penis. Stop today, the thing about pe is we practice it with our penis, which with the slightest touch releases dopamine, these hormones inhibit any pain or indicators of damage in the penis, while at the same time triggers your reward system to repeat this behaviour. This is why many feel they are "addicted" to it. It's a blast but doesn't mean you have to stop making it bigger. Eating healthy, with specific foods and good workouts, will increase the amount of blood in your penis eventually making it bigger.

I don't have time to post everything I know but if you can trust me, I can bullet point the important facts I want to get across and U can message me any questions or justifications and I will try to answer as soon as possible.

-"jelqing" is a causing inflammation in your penis, this is why it is bigger after a "workout".