Loss of EQ at the base

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Loss of EQ at the base

Hi everyone, this is my first time starting a thread since I started PE.
    My goal is to increase girth.
    I started jelquing on and off 1 year 1/2 ago and 4 months ago decided to do PE weekly with occasional 1 week breaks. I'm now doing 50 intense 8 second jelqs with 25-30 second ulis or slow squash jelqs after every 10 jelqs. Sometimes I clamp with light pressure or pump for up to 8 mins.
    Especially during the first three months, I would often get many pin-sized red spots, but never any pain, and these seemed to appear even when my eq would improve.

This has gotten me .5 inch girth a month ago and no length gains. My gains were reduced to .25 inches girth since then and I noticed my EQ declined slightly.

When I do a uli, the base of my unit is less hard, and I have more difficulty maintaining my erection while during the uli. Could I be using too much force? The sensation of having a smaller/weaker base was experienced despite my gains a month ago, and now I feel as though the weakness at the base could be starting to affect my overall EQ.
    Taking a week off PE showed minimal improvment, if any.

Any suggestions as to how I could modify my routine? Is there a way to measure the amount of force required for ulis and jelqs?
    Casual Start (Mar 2015) NBPEL 7.5" EG 5.75"
    Real start (Oct 2016 BPEL 8.5" EG 5.75
    Current Apr(2017) NBPEL 8.0" BPEL 8.7" EG 6.5"

Girth Goal MSEG 6.5" - Reached on 2017/04/03!
    Bonus Girth Goal TEG 6.5"
    Side-Quest Length Goal BPEL 9"

Are you edging any? To build that EQ, that should help. Erect kegels help also and don't forget to throw in some RKs as well.
    Congrats on the gains by the way. Girth comes slower for most. Those girth gains are impressive.
    Measuring force for ulis and jelqs is purely subjective. Squeeze enough that you feel tissue expansion but not so hard you make it bust or rip open