hard flaccid + rock hard erection

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• hard flaccid + rock hard erection

Hi, I got hard flaccid 2 years ago and after a while my erections became rock hard, harder than ever before, and not in a good way. It feels unnatural and the penis is completely inflexible. It even hurts when I stand up because of the weight of it. I can't bend it at all, whereas before it was very flexible. My perineum usually swells up like a golf boll when I have an erection, but sometimes when the swelling isn't as bad, my penis doesn't feel as hard and inflexible.

Has anyone else experienced something like this? My hard flaccid isn't as bad anymore, the main problem is that it's too hard when erect and too inflexible. I've read somewhere that it might be due to my ligaments being too short, but why is my perineum swelling up? I've been avoiding women for the last 2 years because this is really embarrassing to me, and every girl I've ever been with before have always liked being on top which will definitely be impossible in this inflexible state where the penis is basically just pointing straight up. It's also started leaning more towards the left I might add. It feels like the right chamber of the shaft is a bit harder than the left one.

I'm thankful for any help I can get!

So an erection is supposed to be flexible and not hard?

Welcome to the jungle!
    You never slow down, you never grow old!

Comment

Originally posted by Jay1983 View Post
      So an erection is supposed to be flexible and not hard?

Welcome to the jungle!
      Hehe, I get your point. But I'm talking freakishly hard and pointing in a weird direction, staying put. It actually feels like it's gonna explode, it's not very pleasant at all.

Comment

Originally posted by krokk View Post
        Hehe, I get your point. But I'm talking freakishly hard and pointing in a weird direction, staying put. It actually feels like it's gonna explode, it's not very pleasant at all.