A few questions about a strained ligament

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• A few questions about a strained ligament

How do I tell when my strained ligament is fully healed, or to the point that I can get back into PE?

And when I can get back to PE, how slowly should I ease my way back in? I got this injury as a very very new beginner. How long should it take me to get from not doing any PE (the point at which I just finished letting myself heal and I'm ready to slowly ease back into PE) to doing a full routine (My definition of a full routine is just a 5 minutes stretching and 10 minutes jelqing (with warm ups and warm downs) routine. I'd be doing that right now if I was fully healed and rehabilitated, as I am just a very new beginner - my tissues are not conditioned.).

Thanks!

If you're young why not give it a month. There really is no rush.
    The world's still a toy if you just stay a boy!

Comment

And what about other exercises? Is it safe to hit the gym? Since I stiil have disconfort at my groin.
      ---------
      Mr. G
      ---------

Comment

How to get penis healed faster, specially nerves on shaft and ligaments? I have damaged it before 2-3 years. In the meantime I didnt PE, sometimes I was doing keggles, but I also had sexual activity...Today is some kind better. Before 2 days, I restarted, and another day I realized that it isnt healed up 100%. So I decided to just doing stretchings for example 2-3 times per week and 2-3 days off. Is that ok, or it will be problem, for example impotention, bad libido and so on negative shit. I will buy Vitalman and Ginseng for potention...