I think I damaged myself; feedback?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I think I damaged myself; feedback?

So I just recently started my PE routine. I actually was into PE in the past but I stopped due to work, school, friends, etc. I have some experience with the exercises.

2 weeks ago i restarted everything. To slowly get back into the routine, I have been using a warm cloth pre-warm up, post exercise, and post extender.
    My exercise routine is really basic right now. All I do is:

- warm cloth blood flow warm-up
    - out/3/6/9/12 o'clock stretching (10 second hold at each position) x 4 sets.
    - out/3/6/9/12 o'clock PC/BC Muscle flex 10 reps at each position x 1 set.
    - 50%-70% erect Jelq, doing 10-12 Jelq's per set, x4 sets.
    - horizontal movement 70-90% erect, 8 per set, x1 sets.
    - straight out stretch and hold not at full tension, 30 seconds, x1 set.
    - warm cloth blood flow cool down
    ** I also utilize a reverse clamp by becoming 70% erect in the extender at the end of the extension session. It causes my glands to only be about 40% erect while the shaft becomes much thicker than normal being 70%+ erect.**

None of the aforementioned techniques cause any pain to my member. However, (the only pain i ever do experience is sometimes when i wear my extender, perhaps too long, too much tension, or too tight - haven't been able to determine which of these is the main cause for pain). I shoot for at least 4 hours a day. Keep in mind i am very rusty but my body still knows the motions and positions from about 2 years ago.