resistance hanging? is it a thing?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• resistance hanging? is it a thing?

Hello all, I've been creeping around here for quite some time reading and learning as much as i can from this huge database of knowledge. so, I figured why not join the party, and this is my first post. I've been doing PE for about 2 years now, mostly on and off, but have spent the last 8 months being very religious with my routines. Unfortunately all my gains have been in the wrong places. I've seen excellent girth gains with stretching and jelqing but never got more that maybe 1/8 in length from it. Being that my girth is 6.5" naturally I'd prefer to not make it any fatter than it already is. I figured its time to throw my hat into the hanging ring to get everything i can from PE.
    I'm a few weeks into hanging and taking it as slow as I can to keep things from toughening up too much and so far its been feeling and looking great post hang. My big issue is with privacy. While I'd like to get a few more sets in daily I simply don't have the time to be uninterrupted.
    so far I've been using a home made hanger similar to a bib, but significantly less complex and using weights with a length of physio banding through them to hang. Works pretty good I'd have to say considering it was all free to me. Standing behind an unlocked door naked with weights dangling from my junk and being barged in on is a serious concern in my life. So I had the idea of removing the weights, and just using the looped elastic and pulling it through me legs and around my back and over my one shoulder, so far it seems to be an almost ideal BTC hang without using and physical weight. Then I lay down on the band and my weight holds it at that level of tension as long as I don't move too much. The "weight" is adjustable via the length of the band that I use before I lay on it. This way i can just lay in my bed and appear to just be relaxing.