Beginners pump

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Beginners pump

I am very new to penis exercise and me and my gf ordered a clone a willy and I noticed there website had a penis pump on sale for 15$ so I was like what the heck I wanna try this just out of curiosity I got it, not knowing the size of the tube, I'm 7x5.8 and the tube is like 7 1/2 x like 6 girth I think and my head is around 6+ so it completely feels the tube up girth wise, is this gonna do me and good on gains? And it kinda hurts case the inner rubber ring is super tight could I cut that out some, also how long should i pump and should I jelq right after?
    7 Noel 5.65 Eg start

8x6 goal

The X40 device would be good for your size, see The Bathmate Series by UMProducts | BathPump
    PEGym APPROVED! The lowest price on the net for bathmate pumps GUARANTEED!

BathPump Pumping Routine- GET STARTED HERE

Comment

Tubes are generally measured in diameters. At about 6" circumference, you probably have a 2.5" cylinder. Since you are packing it, you most likely will not gain any more girth (which, btw, you don't need). However, if you are not approaching the the top of the tube, you may be able to gain some length.

However, it would be good to condition your dick with manual exercises before getting too aggressive with pumping. Do not pump beyond a slight discomfort feeling.
      not2big
      Senior Super Moderator
      PEGym Hero
      Last edited by not2big; 10-13-2016, 05:42 PM.
      Valued Member of 12+ years at the PEGym
      12/'09 (start) NBP EL - 4.5, EG - 4.4
      12/11 NBPEL - 5.1, MSEG - 5
      01/13 NBPEL - 5.35, MSEG - 5.1
      01/14 NBPEL - 5.35, MSEG - 5.25
      01/16 NBPEL - 5.4, MSEG - 5.5
      Fat Pad = 1+/-

Real cars have two seats. Everything else is a bus.

Comment

Originally posted by not2big View Post