Hanging untill i see results ??

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hanging untill i see results ??

I have been PE-ing for about 8 months now , I have seen modest results , I have started hanging about 3 months almost 5 days a week/ 3 sets 5-8 lbs now.
    I know this is a newbee question and every one is different but when did you see results from hanging ? 6 month / 1 year ??
    I have notice results and i am not complaining at all.
    I wear an extender for about 2 hours per day 5-6 days a week also.
    I understand its a slow go and things take time. Just wanted a little more feed back to stay motivated.
    Thanks,

I'm thinking of getting into the hanging game. What sort of hanger do you use mate?

Comment

I've seen results from my hanging and I'm only in month 3. So truly everyone is different bro. It does take time and it seems as if I am what they call a modestly fast gainer.
      It's not just Penile Enhancement, it's a way of life.
      Millia's Dick Journey (NEW Introduction post!)

Comment

I have to bib starter hanger.

Comment

Unlike millia, I'm a hard gainer. I'm a few weeks into hanging with no length gains yet but I'm determined to get them.

The point of the above?

There's just no answer to your question. Well ... no reliable or accurate answer.

If carefully done, I think hanging is a great exercise so just go for it Letitride and make sure you share your experiences with us.

Cheers and good luck

Comment