Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hydromax vs Hydroxtreme

Hi all,

I have been using an air pump for a while (Pumped Addicted "RX 5"), but I am not satisfied.
    I'd appreciate if you could answer some questions.

I can get the Hydromax for half the price of the Hydroxtreme.
    I understand that besides the nice little extras the only real difference is the hand pump, which I've read it grants more convenient and accurate pumping.
    That "accurate" left me perplexed and I need some clarifications, as I have no experience with the pumping method of the hydromax (my air pump is a hand pump) and I do not know what to expect from it.
    Does that mean that with the Hydromax is not possible to pump out tiny amounts of water to fine tune the pressure?

I would appreciate if you can share your experience about hydroxtreme vs hydromax.

Thanks a lot
    enjoyandrelax
    Last edited by enjoyandrelax; 03-06-2021, 07:18 PM.

Anybody?

Comment

I know you were looking for comparisons man, the only thing I can chip in with is I got the Hydromax7 2 weeks ago, and very very pleased with it! had air pumps before, this is something else!

Comment

The XTreme models have the addition of the hand pump. This makes pumping more convenient and hands free. You'll still get the same type of workout with the standard model.
        PEGym APPROVED! The lowest price on the net for bathmate pumps GUARANTEED!

BathPump Pumping Routine- GET STARTED HERE

Comment

Yes I had done a search before posting and read another answer in another thread which was saying the same words, "more convenient", which is of course very ambiguous and not quantifiable.
          Somewhere else i have anyway read "more accurate".
          Indeed I see pics of guys using the hydromax and huge jets of water coming out every time they pump. I never used a water pump but I suppose that huge jet of water coming out = huge increase of pressure at once.