Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

New To Vacuum Hanging Where Should Sleeve be Placed?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New To Vacuum Hanging Where Should Sleeve be Placed?

I'm new to vacuum hanging. I was wondering where the sleeve should be placed on the penis. Should it end right in the middle of the penis or just below the head? Or should the sleeve be placed an inch away from the base, covering most of the penis? I wonder what placement will give the best result, as I don't want to get loose skin; i want to keep that to a minimum, preferably zero.

Any advice from someone with experience will greatly be appreciated.

Depending on which device you have the sleeve should cover about half of your shaft or at least 2- 2.5" I believe the LG comes with a 3 inch sleeve attached. Maybe Marlon from LG will be along to confirm that. Obviously you could make it slightly longer or shorter for comfort, depending on your starting length. Hope this helps.

Comment

Originally posted by Rok View Post
      Depending on which device you have the sleeve should cover about half of your shaft or at least 2- 2.5" I believe the LG comes with a 3 inch sleeve attached. Maybe Marlon from LG will be along to confirm that. Obviously you could make it slightly longer or shorter for comfort, depending on your starting length. Hope this helps.