Hanging-Blink and others please

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hanging-Blink and others please

Hey I have been hanging for a few months now but unfortunately take breaks due to laziness...I gained around .75inches from hanging down and jelqing and sometime stretching. My question is, I read your articles about how you know if your ligs are already stretched out enough and I am confused. I have a low LOT (6'o clock) but I have a high erection angle (it points really high and curves up) so does it mean I can still stretch out my ligs or no. I usually hang at a low angle, just straight down and standing up.

Also if I stretch my penis upward, to the 12'o clock region, my penis feels good, like it almost is like stretching in the morning. Do you think this means I should maybe hang for like 35 minutes down and then hang up to stretch the tunica?
    Starting April 2010: NBPEL: 5.25-5.5
    BPEL: Approx. 6
    EG: 4.4

End of November 2010: NBPEL: 6.5
    BPEL: 7
    EG: 4.6

Goal: NBPEL: 7
    EG: 5-5.5

New Routine: OTS hanging, bundled stretches in between, erect stretches, 100 jelqs at full erection level.

Honestly man if you're gaining, who gives a shit about the LOT Theory. You said you gained about .75 in a few months of inconsistant hanging? Thats awesome. Keep doing what you're doing.

I too have a very high erection angle and I look forward to hanging and pulling out some of that inner penis, which you probably did. From what I have read it seems that straight down and BTC hanging is the best. Personally I hang while sitting and sort of lean back just a bit to reallllly get that stretch.

However, we do not share that good feeling from stretching the penis upward. I hate that direction, regardless of what my LOT may or may not indicate. I'd be interested to hear Blink's views. And also, I think 35 minutes is WAY too long for a set of hanging.

Comment

Originally posted by PEskeptic View Post