Just received my VacExtender attachment for my X4

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Just received my VacExtender attachment for my X4

Hey guys, I just wanted to post here about my recent use with the X4 Labs extender and my newest penis saving masterpiece, the VacExtender upgrade kit. This isn't a plug for the website, this is just my personal use. I do have PE experience in jelqing and stretching, but I'm relatively new to extender use and ADS.

I'm now on week 3 of my X4 labs extender program. Here is what the schedule looks like:

Week 1: 2 hours/day
    Week 2: 2.5 hours/day
    Week 3: 3 hours/day
    Week 4: 4 hours/day
    Week 5: 5 hours/day
    Week 6: 6 hours/day
    Week 7 and beyond: 6+ hours/day

Up to this very point I've been using the "comfort strap" system that comes with the X4 labs device, and let me tell you it's not exactly very comfortable. The comfort strap system was giving me a pretty bad purple/cold head at usually around 45 minutes to an hour into extending. The comfort strap system also tends to slip, not to mention the memory foam pads that come with it REALLY HURT when you try to put them on and take them off of your penis. I actually switched to wrapping a gauze roll just underneath my penis head every time I would strap into the extender, the memory foam padding was just terrible.

Anyway fast forward to this very second... where my penis is currently extending in the VacExtender attachment I ordered to upgrade my X4 kit. Guys, this upgrade kit is literally night and day to the "comfort strap" system. The VacExtender attachment securely grips my penis head and doesn't slip, and it is giving me a stretch I couldn't even come close to getting with the X4 comfort strap. This is only my first session with the upgrade but it already feels so much better that I thought I'd let to community know about it. I'll be updating in a couple weeks from now to tell you guys how it's going.