Need some advice on Devices.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Need some advice on Devices.

I have stopped PE-ing for about almost a month and a half now due to Final exams and work, I have been P.E-ing before that for a month and a half as well with no results, i had no motivation to continue seeing as how my exams had been coming up. Anyways, I was looking for some advice or some help on what device to purchase and if anyone here has any good things to say about them. I am not trying to take the easy route to gains, like i said, i know and understand the time and dedication it takes to see results, i have been sacrificing an hour and a half each session for over a month but i just don't think that my penis responds very effectively to Manual PE.

I know it is not recommended for beginners, but i am not a beginner, i know that my penis has gone through some sort of a de-conditioning period which is why i'll be restarting JP's 90 day program.

Reason i'm giving you a quick story about myself on PE is that i wanted those who knew about what they were talking about to understand my situation, could anyone please help me or give me some products and their personal review on them?

Thank you all for your time and help.

Also, i didn't know if this should have gone in a different section, so mods, please feel free to move this thread if necessary, sorry.

If going for a device. I would use an extender for length or a bathmate for girth. Kind of depends what you are going for. I've had great gains with both. I am not using them simultaneously. I have tried each one individually and have experienced gains. Currently I am going for length. With the extender I have gone from 5.125" Non bone pressed erect length to 6.25". I am going for just over 7". Once I get there I will start using the pump regularly. I used it for 3 months and saw a .2" girth gain.
    4/13/11 NBPEL 5.125" FL 4.5"
    10/7/11 NBPEL 6.81" FL 5.5" BPEL 7.13" BPFSL 7.88"