Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

how bout a nice big cup of ...bathmate TEA?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• how bout a nice big cup of ...bathmate TEA?

Hi all,

Just recieved my bathmate today and was so glad to have it I opened it right up and got my first 5-minute session in. Someone here had stated in the past that they consider this one of the most exciting products on the PE market and I can see why. SO glad I've acquired one, wish I'd thought to do so ages ago!

Anyway, I'm pretty new to PE but I've been doing tons of reading on the forums the last few weeks and it's great that this community is out there. Thanks to all the
    innovators and warriors out there who've been paving the way for the rest of us, and for posterity's sake.

So anyway, speaking of innovations, I've been toying with the idea of additives to the warm water used in a bathmate session. It seems that in the expanded, warm state the skin of the penis gets itself into might lend itself nicely to maximum absorptive capacity for all kinds of nutrients, tonics, conditioners. I've thought of the benefits of green tea, as I've already seen it used in skincare products. I also enjoy a nice cup of raw ginger tea from time to time and I think that would be another herb to consider.

Has anyone seen any speculation regarding possible applications of a hydro pump with additives to the water used? Am I crazy? Or could this something to consider as part of an overall PE/fitness program? Do you think that there might be something that could be added to the bathmate water to help speed up the repair of tissues inside the penis, or to aid in some other way?

I haven't tried anything of this sort yet (just got the thing) but wondering if anyone's thought of and tried anything similar?

Thanks!